## COURT- 1

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APL No. 220 OF 2017 APL No. 223 OF 2017

Dated: 24th October, 2019

**Present:** 

Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical

Member(electricity)

In the matter of:

**APL No. 220 OF 2017** 

Bihar Industries Association .... Appellant(s)

**Versus** 

Bihar Electricity Regulatory Commission .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Sanjay Kumar Dubey

Krishna Kant Dubey

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R1

Raunak Jain for R1 Arijit Maitra for R1

Ranjitha Ramachandran for R2

Poorva Saigal for R2 Anushree Bardhan for R2 Shubham Arya for R2

## **APL No. 223 OF 2017**

Bihar Industries Association .... Appellant(s)

Versus

Bihar Electricity Regulatory Commission .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Sanjay Kumar Dubey

Krishna Kant Dubey

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R1

Raunak Jain for R1 Arijit Maitra for R1 Ranjitha Ramachandran for R2 Shubham Arya for R2 Poorva Saigal for R2 Anushree Bardhan for R2

## <u>ORDER</u>

List these matters for hearing on <u>05.03.2020.</u>

Ravindra Kumar Verma Technical Member(electricity) Justice Manjula Chellur Chairperson

MK